(A Branch Centre of Ramakrishna Mission, Belur, Howrah, West Bengal)
A Residential Senior Secondary School
Ramakrishna Nagar, PO : Vidyapith
Dt. Deoghar, Jharkhand, Pin – 814 112
Rly Station Jasidih, E. Rly.
Tel : 87970 66678/94713 95502/94713 95503
Email : rkmvidyapith@gmail.com
Website : www.rkmvdeoghar.org
Ref. No.: RKM-S/DGR/A-12(XI)/2024



April 26, 2024

Selection List: Admission to Class XI (2024-25)

The following students have been selected for Admission to Class XI for the session 2024-25 at Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith, Deoghar. The selected candidates are asked to deposit the requisite fees (as described in the individual letter) on or before 6^{th} May, 2024, failing which the selection will automatically be cancelled.

The following documents in this regard will be sent shortly to your EMAIL ID: 1) Individual Letter, 2) Instructions for the Guardians, 3) Fees Circular, 4) Tutorial Information, 5) Power Jyoti Challan.

In case any candidate from the **Final List** does not turn up, **Waiting List** candidates will be called serially against the vacancy (Tutorial Group wise) from 8th May, 2024. The dates of admission for the wait-listed candidates, if any, will be from 9th to 13th May, 2024.

r	1	1	r	1
SI. No.	Name	Roll No.	Combination	Tutorial Group
1	Aatish	11124088	PCMP	Engineering
2	Aayush Barnwal	11124478	PCMC	Engineering
3	Abhiman Ghosh	21124109	PCMC	Engineering
4	Abhraneel Mahata	21124067	PCMC	Engineering
5	Achyut Anant	11124564	PCMB	Medical
6	Adarsh Anand	11124025	PCMC	Engineering
7	Aditya Basu	11124158	PCMC	Engineering
8	Aditya Kumar	21124075	РСМВ	Medical
9	Aishik Saha Roy	21124012	РСМВ	Medical
10	Anand Vaibhav	11124302	РСВР	Medical
11	Anirban Datta	21124169	РСМВ	Engineering
12	Ankit Preetam	11124358	PCMC	Engineering
13	Arghya Adak	21124060	РСМВ	Medical
14	Arka Dipta Chatterjee	11124229	PCMC	Engineering
15	Arnab Chakrabarty	11124369	PCMC	Engineering
16	Avi Krishna	11124154	РСВР	Medical
17	Ayush Kumar Goyal	11124153	PCMC	Engineering
18	Bidipta Naskar	21124045	РСМВ	Medical
19	Chirag Pramanik	21124132	PCMC	Engineering
20	Dabmalyaa Mahanta	21124167	РСВР	Medical
21	Debabrata Mandal	11124307	PCMC	Engineering
22	Eklavya Poddar	11124134	PCME	Engineering
23	Harshit Aryan	11124101	РСВР	Medical
24	Nidhish Ranjan	11124052	PCME	Engineering
25	Niloy Mukherjee	11124029	РСМВ	Medical
26	Nipun	11124188	PCMP	Engineering

Final Selection List for Admission



Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith (A Branch Centre of Ramakrishna Mission, Belur, Howrah, West Bengal)

(A Branch Centre of Ramakrishna Mission, Belur,Howrah,West Bengal) A Residential Senior Secondary School Ramakrishna Nagar, PO : Vidyapith Dt. Deoghar, Jharkhand, Pin – 814 112 Rly Station Jasidih, E. Rly.



Tel : 87970 66678/94713 95502/94713 95503 Email : rkmvidyapith@gmail.com Website : www.rkmvdeoghar.org

Sl. No.	Name	Roll No.	Combination	Tutorial Group
				· · ·
27	Nirupam Khan	11124380	PCMC	Engineering
28	Pranab Saha	21124049	PCMC	Engineering
29	Ritesh Nath	21124017	PCBP	Medical
30	Sabuj Hazra	21124055	PCMC	Engineering
31	Sandipan Saha	21124032	PCMC	Engineering
32	Saransh	11124547	РСМВ	Medical
33	Shoovam Chatterjee	11124096	PCMP	Engineering
34	Shubhojit Kar	21124181	РСМВ	Engineering
35	Soumyadip Ghosh	21124014	РСМВ	Medical
36	Soumyak Pandey	11124477	PCMP	Engineering
37	Souvik Pahari	21124107	PCMC	Engineering
38	Suchindram Mohinta	21124044	РСМВ	Medical
39	Swarnadip Mandal	21124084	РСМВ	Medical
40	Vivek Kumar	11124160	РСВР	Medical
41	Waikhom Tiken Mangang	11124390	PCMP	Engineering

Waiting List : Engineering Group

Sl. No.	Name	Roll No.	Combination
1	Shreyash Goswami	11124245	
2	Soumil Ojha	21124085	
3	Yogesh Bhai Prince	11124079	
4	Kishlay Dev	11124342	
5	Shubham Vats	21124171	
6	Uttaran Dutta	21124102	
7	Shayan Kumar	11124183	
8	Shubham Raj	11124513	
9	Sumit Raj	11124200	Physics, Chemistry,
10	Ankan Ghosh	21124082	Mathematics
11	Arnav Srivats	11124007	and any one of
12	Purnendu Ghosh	21124010	Computer / Biology /
13	Shreyash Singh	11124469	Economics / Physical Education
14	Veer Raj	11124371	as per the availability.
15	Sahil Raj	11124396	
16	Shashank Kumar	11124462	
17	Aditya Kumar Saumya	11124247	
18	Mayank Kumar	11124231	
19	Ryan Mandal	21124146	
20	Souham Ghosh	11124191	
21	Sarthak Kumar	21124130	
22	Sudeep Layek	11124352	



Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith

(A Branch Centre of Ramakrishna Mission, Belur,Howrah,West Bengal) A Residential Senior Secondary School Ramakrishna Nagar, PO : Vidyapith Dt. Deoghar, Jharkhand, Pin – 814 112 Rly Station Jasidih, E. Rly. Tel : 87970 66678/94713 95502/94713 95503

: rkmvidyapith@gmail.com

Website : www.rkmvdeoghar.org

Email



SI. No.	Name	Roll No.	Combination
1	Karan Manoj Tiwari	11124336	
2	Aditya Kumar	11124136	
3	Upayan Pramanik	21124079	
4	Binit Kumar	11124438	
5	Abhishek Maity	21124040	
6	Mohit Kumar	11124433	
7	Ranadeep Chakraborty	21124135	Physics, Chemistry, Biology
8	Aniket Dan	21124164	and any one of Mathematics /
9	Aniket Das	21124069	Physical Education as per choice.
10	Soham Shankar	11124265	
11	Saumya	11124520	
12	Swayantan Chakraborty	21124105	
13	Tathagat Shrivastava	11124515	
14	Aditya Bhrdwaj	11124522	
15	Vijay Kumar	11124139	

Waiting List : Medical Group



(Swami Jayantananda) Secretary